Hope LC Courses

Search
Tue Apr 12, 2022 - Tue May 31, 2022
Facilitation Skills Training 2022-04-12
Wed Apr 20, 2022 - Wed Jun 22, 2022
Art Therapy 2022-04-20
Price IIMH-SCZ | VIRTUAL
Thu May 26, 2022
Insights into Mental Health - Schizophrenia - 2022-05-26
Price CWCE | VIRTUAL
Mon May 30, 2022 - Mon Jun 27, 2022
Coping with Current Events 2022-05-30
Price R101 | VIRTUAL
Tue Jun 07, 2022
Recovery 101 2022-06-07
Price KS | VIRTUAL
Tue Jun 07, 2022
Kids and Stress 2022-06-07
Price Adulting 101 | VIRTUAL
Wed Jun 08, 2022 - Wed Jun 29, 2022
Adulting 101 2022-06-08
Price KS | VIRTUAL
Thu Jun 09, 2022
Kids and Stress 2022-06-09
Price R101 | VIRTUAL
Thu Jun 09, 2022
Recovery 101 2022-06-09
Thu Jun 23, 2022 - Thu Jun 30, 2022
Talk • Ask • Listen 2022-06-23